Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar
Help Text

Wesleyan

Academic Events
Sacks, Lisa, lsacks@wesleyan.edu
All academic events

Admission
Nyberg, Jordan, jnyberg@wesleyan.edu
Admission Calendar

Alumni and Parents
Bianco, Elizabeth, ebianco@wesleyan.edu
Alunmi and Parents Events

Arts
Chatfield, Andrew, achatfield@wesleyan.edu

Athletics
Carlson, Kirsten, kcarlson@wesleyan.edu
Athletics

More Campus and Community
Curiel, Himeka (Imee), hcuriel@wesleyan.edu
More Campus and Community

Religious and Spiritual Life
Dursin, Sheri, sdursin@wesleyan.edu
Religious & Spiritual life

Student Life
Newball, Shelissa, snewball@wesleyan.edu
Student Life Calendar

Help Text